College of Law


Quick Links


Student Resources


Exploring Environmental Law Panel


Exploring Environmental Law Panel

DATE: Wednesday, January 26 2022
TIME: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm MST
LOCATION: Virtual Event
COST: Free and open to the public
Register

Environmental Law Panel & Admissions Meet and Greet

Join us on January 26, 2022 from 7PM-9PM ET / 5PM-7PM MT / 4PM-6PM PT to learn more about some of the top environmental law programs in the United States.

Environmental Law Panel

Featuring:

  • Jennifer K. Rushlow, Associate Dean for Environmental Programs, Vermont Law School
  • Janice Weis, Associate Dean and Director, Environmental, Natural Resources and Energy Law Program, Lewis and Clark Law School
  • Robert Keiter, Director, Wallace Stegner Center of Land, Resources, and the Environment, University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law

 

Admissions Meet and Greet: 8-9PM PT /6-7PM PT / 5-6PM PT

Featuring:

  • Mimi Huang, Assistant Dean of Admissions, Vermont Law School
  • Katie Merrill, Director of Admissions, Lewis and Clark Law School
  • Isabel Moreno, Director for Admissions & Financial Aid, University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law

 

Hosted By:

  • Vermont Law School
  • Lewis and Clark Law School
  • University of Utah S.J. Quinney College of Law
SHARE THIS EVENT: